Board of Education Members

  • The Norman Board of Education is committed to the demanding job of overseeing and setting policies for the District that ensure all students are offered a quality education. Members are elected to staggered, five-year terms by a majority vote of the voters in the designated election district they represent. Regular board meetings are held at the Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood. The Board believes in communicating with the public about the needs and achievements of the district. 

Board Member Dan Snell


  • Office #2
    Dr. Dan Snell
    504 Miller Ave. 

    Norman, OK 73069

Board Member Linda Sexton


Board Member Cindy Nashert

Vice President

Board Member Dirk O'Hara


Board Member Chad Vice


  • Office #4
    Chad Vice
    4817 Wellman Drive

    Norman, OK 73072
    405.310.3498 (Home)
    405.833.1661 (Cell)