Contact Us!

  • Norman North High School

    1809 Stubbeman

    Norman, OK 73069

     

     

  • Phone: 405.366.5954

    Fax: 405.573.3590

    Registrar Fax: 405.573.3595

    Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Grade Contact
Dr. Kristi Grey Head Principal Norman North High School kristig@norman.k12.ok.us
Renee Jacques Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, A-G rjaques@norman.k12.ok.us
Ann Blatt Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, H-P ablatt@norman.k12.ok.us
Amber Pennell Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, Q-Z apennell@norman.k12.ok.us
Lorenzo Alferos Assistant Principal Freshman lalferos@norman.k12.ok.us

Counseling Services

Name Students Served Contact
Yves Saintelo Freshmen A-K yvess@norman.k12.ok.us
Megan Teer Freshman L-Z mteer@norman.k12.ok.us
Kathy Robbins Grades 10-12, A-De kathyr@norman.k12.ok.us
Dynah Pittard Grades 10-12, Di-Ki dpittard@norman.k12.ok.us
Stephanie Burchett Grades 10-12, Kl-Re sburchett@norman.k12.ok.us
Phyllis Michaud Grades 10-12, Ri-Z pmichaud@norman.k12.ok.us
Alexis Zanotelli Student Advocacy Coordinator azanotelli@norman.k12.ok.us>
Kim Williams 504/Testing Coordinator kimw@norman.k12.ok.us

Attendance

Attendance Secretary Alphabet Phone Number Email
Eileen Swiderski Freshmen (405)-366-0511 eswiderski@norman.k12.ok.us
Eleana Kyle 10-12, A-I (405)-366-0514 ekyle@norman.k12.ok.us
Kerri Miller 10-12, J-S (405)-366-0513 kerrim@norman.k12.ok.us
Jackie Lindley 10-12, T-Z (405)-366-0512 jacquelynl@norman.k12.ok.us