Contact Us!

  • Norman North High School

    1809 Stubbeman

    Norman, OK 73069

     

     

  • Phone: 405.366.5954

    Fax: 405.573.3590

    Registrar Fax: 405.573.3595

    Staff Directory

Administration Team:

Name Position Grade Contact
Dr. Kim Garrett Head Principal Norman North High School kgarrett@norman.k12.ok.us
Renee Jacques Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, A-G rjaques@norman.k12.ok.us
Ann Blatt Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, H-P ablatt@norman.k12.ok.us
Amber Pennell Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, Q-Z apennell@norman.k12.ok.us
Lorenzo Alferos Assistant Principal Freshman lalferos@norman.k12.ok.us

Counseling Services:

Name Students Served Contact
Kaitlyn Carrasco Freshmen A-K kcarrasco@norman.k12.ok.us
Megan Teer Freshman L-Z mteer@norman.k12.ok.us
Kathy Robbins Grades 10-12, A-De kathyr@norman.k12.ok.us
Dynah Pittard Grades 10-12, Di-Ki dpittard@norman.k12.ok.us
Stephanie Burchett Grades 10-12, Kl-Re sburchett@norman.k12.ok.us
Phyllis Michaud Grades 10-12, Ri-Z pmichaud@norman.k12.ok.us
Alexis Zanotelli Student Advocacy Coordinator azanotelli@norman.k12.ok.us>
Kim Williams 504/Testing Coordinator kimw@norman.k12.ok.us

Attendance Secretaries:

Attendance Secretary Alphabet Phone Number Email
Eileen Swiderski Freshmen (405)-366-0511 eswiderski@norman.k12.ok.us
Eleana Kyle 10-12, A-G (405)-366-0514 ekyle@norman.k12.ok.us
Kerri Miller 10-12, H-P (405)-366-0513 Please email Megan Sipes at meganm5@norman.k12.ok.us from July 29-Oct. 29
Jackie Lindley 10-12, Q-Z (405)-366-0512 jacquelynl@norman.k12.ok.us

Office Staff:

Position Name Contact
Principal's Secretary Celina Lautzenheiser clautzenh2@norman.k12.ok.us
Freshman Attendance Secretary Eileen Swiderski eswiderski@norman.k12.ok.us
Receptionist Jeanabec Higdon jeanabech@norman.k12.ok.us
Registrar Stacy Trusley strusley@norman.k12.ok.us
Financial Secretary Susan Tipps stipps@norman.k12.ok.us
Guest Teacher Coordinator Jackie Lindley jacquelynl@norman.k12.ok.us
Athletic’s Secretary Tami Bailey tbailey@norman.k12.ok.us
Nurse Leigha McCarty lmccarty@norman.k12.ok.us
AP Testing/Community Liaison Rita Uhlenhake ritau@norman.k12.ok.us
Counselors’ Secretary/Testing Coordinator Kim Williams kimw@norman.k12.ok.us