Contact Us!

  • Norman North High School

    1809 Stubbeman

    Norman, OK 73069

     

     

  • Phone: 405.366.5954

    Fax: 405.573.3590

    Registrar Fax: 405.573.3595

    Staff Directory

Administration Team:

Name Position Grade Contact
Dr. Kim Garrett Head Principal Norman North High School kgarrett@normanps.org
Renee Jacques Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, A-G rjaques@normanps.org
Ann Blatt Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, H-P ablatt@normanps.org
Randy WIlliams Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, Q-Z williamsr@normanps.org
Amber Pennell Assistant Principal Freshman apennell@normanps.org

Counseling Services:

Name Students Served Contact
Kaitlyn Carrasco Freshmen A-K kcarrasco@normanps.org
Cindy Hanska Freshman L-Z chanska@normanps.org
Kathy Robbins Grades 10-12, A-De kathyr@normanps.org
Dynah Pittard Grades 10-12, Di-Ki dpittard@normanps.org
Stephanie Burchett Grades 10-12, Kl-Re sburchett@normanps.org
Ladonna Martin Grades 10-12, Ri-Z lmartin@normanps.org
Alexis Zanotelli Student Advocacy Coordinator azanotelli@normanps.org
Kim Williams 504/Testing Coordinator kimw@normanps.org

Attendance Secretaries:

Attendance Secretary Alphabet Phone Number Email
Carmen Martinez Freshmen (405)-366-0511 cmartinez4@norman.k12.ok.us
Eleana Kyle 10-12, A-I (405)-366-0514 ekyle@normanps.org
Lisa Udy 10-12, J-S (405) 366-0513 ludy@normanps.org
Julie Mitchell 10-12, T-Z (405)-366-0512 jumitche@normanps.org

Office Staff:

Position Name Contact
Principal's Secretary Kennedy Isaac kennedyi@normanps.org
Freshman Attendance Secretary Carmen Martinez cmartinez4@normanps.org
Receptionist Jeanabec Higdon jeanabech@normanps.org
Registrar Stacy Trusley strusley@norman.k12.ok.us
Financial Secretary Stacy McCathern sccathern@normanps.org
Guest Teacher Coordinator
Athletic’s Secretary Tami Bailey tbailey@normanps.org
Nurse Leigha McCarty lmccarty@normanps.org
AP Testing/Community Liaison Rita Uhlenhake ritau@normanps.org
Counselors’ Secretary/Testing Coordinator Kim Williams kimw@normanps.org