NPSF Hall of Honor

Year Name
2022 Jenny Dakil
2021 Randy Laffoon
2020 Gordon Drummond
2020 Claudia San Pedro
2019 Sherri Coale
2019 Dan Quinn
2018 NPSF Founding Donors
2018 Dr. Joseph Siano
2017 Bob Barry Jr.
2016 Shawn Sheehan
2015 Katie Blum

2022 Hall of Honor Event Sponsors

  • Thank you to the 2022 Hall of Honor Event Sponsors!
    Presenting Sponsor
    Riverwind Casino
    Foundation Sponsors
    Aria Real Estate
    Armstrong Bank
    Chickasaw Nation Industries
    First United Bank
    Floyd Law Firm
    Henry Home Interiors
    Educator Sponsors
    Cox Business
    CWA Group
    Eskridge Lexus
    Gable Gotwals
    LWPB Architecture
    Oklahoma Electric Cooperative
    OGE Energy
    Oklahoma Natural Gas
    Weokie Federal Credit Union
    Scholar Sponsors
    Arvest Bank
    MA+ Architecture
    Premier Pediatrics
    SportsTalk Media
    Special Thanks
    Legend's Restaurant
    Paul Stewart Designs

2022 Hall of Honor Broadcast