Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Email
Football Rocky Martin rockym@norman.k12.ok.us
Fast-pitch Zack Swart zswart@norman.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Boys Scott Monnard smonnard@norman.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Girls Scott Monnard smonnard@norman.k12.ok.us
Volleyball Taylor Brown taylorb5@norman.k12.ok.us

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball - Boys Rodney Dindy rodneyd@norman.k12.ok.us
Basketball - Girls Michael Neal mneal2@norman.k12.ok.us
Swimming Kent Nicholson kentn@norman.k12.ok.us
Wrestling Cory Wilson coryw3@norman.k12.ok.us

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Jeff Brewer jeffb@norman.k12.ok.us
Golf - Boys Bruce Renfroe brenfroe@norman.k12.ok.us
Golf - Girls Bruce Renfroe brenfroe@norman.k12.ok.us
Soccer - Boys Gordon Drummond drummondgordon@hotmail.com
Soccer - Girls Mathew Yeoman myeoman@norman.k12.ok.us
Slow-pitch Lance Yates yatesl@norman.k12.ok.us
Tennis - Boys Kelly Stout kellys@norman.k12.ok.us
Tennis - Girls Kelly Stout kellys@norman.k12.ok.us
Track - Boys Scott Monnard smonnard@norman.k12.ok.us
Track - Girls Scott Monnard smonnard@norman.k12.ok.us

Year Round Sports

Sport Head Coach Email
Pom Kasey Sewell sewellk@norman.k12.ok.us
Cheer Ashley Frazier ashleyf@norman.k12.ok.us