Location Coordinator Name NPS Email Address
Adams Elementary School Tera Cagle tcagle@normanps.org
Alcott Middle School Gena Welborn genat@normanps.org
Cleveland Elementary School Erin Thomas erinm2@normanps.org
Cleveland Elementary School Heather Wuestenfeld heatherw2@normanps.org
Eisenhower Elementary School Deju Dugger ddugger@normanps.org
Irving Middle School Kevin Chesley kchesley@normanps.org
Jackson Elementary School Jamie Volentine jvolentine@normanps.org
Jefferson Elementary School Dana Stair dstair@normanps.org
Kennedy Elementary School Amy Hardesty ahardesty@normanps.org
Lakeview Elementary School Sachi Hocker shocker@normanps.org
Lincoln Elementary School Diane Wood dwood@normanps.org
Longfellow Middle School Jason Milligan jmilligan@normanps.org
Madison Elementary School Ally Audas allysona@normanps.org
Madison Elementary School Patricia Morgan patriciam2@normanps.org
McKinley Elementary School Michelle Walsdorf Grady mwalsdorfg@normanps.org
McKinley Elementary School Sachi Hocker shocker@normanps.org
Monroe Elementary School Katelynn Blalock kblalock@normanps.org
Reagan Elementary School Brian Wolfe bwolfe@normanps.org
Roosevelt Elementary School Brooke Brown bbrown3@normanps.org
Roosevelt Elementary School Kristi Hartman khartman@normanps.org
Truman Elementary School Johnnie Keel jkeel@normanps.org
Truman Primary School Mary Beth Gann mgann@normanps.org
Washington Elementary School Tammy Trumble tammyt@normanps.org
Whittier Middle School Tracy Gibson tgibson@normanps.org
Wilson Elementary School Erin Hassen ehassen@normanps.org