Location Coordinator Name NPS Email Address
Adams Elementary School Tera Cagle tcagle@norman.k12.ok.us
Alcott Middle School Gena Welborn genat@norman.k12.ok.us
Cleveland Elementary School Christina Close christinac@norman.k12.ok.us
Cleveland Elementary School Lori McClure lmcclure@norman.k12.ok.us
Eisenhower Elementary School Deju Dugger ddugger@norman.k12.ok.us
Irving Middle School Kevin Chesley kchesley@norman.k12.ok.us
Jackson Elementary School Susan Allgood sallgood@norman.k12.ok.us
Jefferson Elementary School Dana Stair dstair@norman.k12.ok.us
Kennedy Elementary School Amy Hardesty ahardesty@norman.k12.ok.us
Lakeview Elementary School Alexa Hudak ahudak@norman.k12.ok.us
Lincoln Elementary School Diane Wood dwood@norman.k12.ok.us
Longfellow Middle School Jessica Farris jfarris@norman.k12.ok.us
Madison Elementary School Ally Audas allysona@norman.k12.ok.us
Madison Elementary School Patricia Morgan patriciam2@norman.k12.ok.us
McKinley Elementary School Michelle Walsdorf Grady mwalsdorfg@norman.k12.ok.us
Monroe Elementary School Katelynn Blalock kblalock@norman.k12.ok.us
Reagan Elementary School Alison Wood awood@norman.k12.ok.us
Roosevelt Elementary School Brooke Brown bbrown3@norman.k12.ok.us
Roosevelt Elementary School Kristi Hartman khartman@norman.k12.ok.us
Truman Elementary School Johnnie Keel jkeel@norman.k12.ok.us
Truman Primary School Mary Beth Gann mgann@norman.k12.ok.us
Washington Elementary School Tammy Trumble tammyt@norman.k12.ok.us
Whittier Middle School Cynthia Charboneau cynthiac@norman.k12.ok.us
Wilson Elementary School Erin Hassen ehassen@norman.k12.ok.us