• Congratulations to Kristyn Erickson, our Truman Primary 2024

    Teacher of the Year!




    Mrs. Erickson, a first grade teacher, has been selected to represent Truman Primary as our Teacher of the Year!


    Celebration of ExcellenceKE



  • Congratulations to...

    ** Kristyn Erickson- Norman Public Schools District Teacher of the Year


    ** Abby Clark- Norman Public Schools Special Education Teacher of the Year



    Two of our Truman Primary teachers were awarded district wide honors. They were recognized at the NPS Celebration of Excellence "Sneaker Ball".